Muut yhteys- ja toimihenkilöt  

 Rahastonhoitaja Riitta Ekqvist riitta@ekqvist.net

Toiminnantarkastaja Pirkko Vihanto pirkko.vihanto@gmail.com

Helmilän vuokraus Jouni Ylitalo ylitalojt@gmail.com
p. 040 754 1627

Hallitus 2019

Puheenjohtaja Anu Toukonen anu.toukonen@gmail.com
p. 050 572 5851

Sihteeri Hannu Nurmi nunnunposti@gmail.com
p. 040 537 5270

Varapuheenjohtaja Riikka Hagman riikka.hagman@gmail.com
p. 040 503 6684

Hallituksen jäsen Johanna Käkönen johanna.kakonen@ts.fi

Hallituksen jäsen Tuulia Tamminen tuulia.i.tamminen@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsen Mikko Lehtonen mikko.lehtonen721@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsen Henri Toukonen henri.toukonen@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsen Miki Leino miki.leino@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsen Jouni Ylitalo ylitalojt@gmail.com

Hallituksen varajäsen Matti Mannisto mattima@elisanet.fi


 Retkeily Mikko Lehtonen mikko.lehtonen721@gmail.com
p. 040 8610 860

Maastopyöräily Miki Leino miki.leino@gmail.com
p. 040 848 3375

Geokätköily Henri Toukonen henri.toukonen@gmail.com
p. 050 304 2958

Minitriathlon Johanna Käkönen johanna.kakonen@ts.fi
p. 050 513 0230

Metsämieli Mikko Lehtonen mikko.lehtonen721@gmail.com 
p. 040 8610 860 

Polkujuoksu Pasi Tauriainen pasi.tauriainen@outlook.com
p. 050 486 8889

Juoksukoulu Tuulia Tamminen tuulia.i.tamminen@gmail.com

Viikoryhmien vetäjät

Kuntösähly Kari Isotalo isotakar@gmail.com p. 045 624 2050

Kuntolentopallo Aki Vähäkangas pohjanpojan@gmail.com p. 044 366 7776

Kemppijumppa Pirkko Vihanto pirkko.vihanto@gmail.com p. 050 307 7046

Maastopyöräily Miki Leino miki.leino@gmail.com p. 040 848 3375